Laptop Whores
4:14 p.m. - 2003-02-15

Yay so Joy and I got our laptops this morning. Joy has a totally cool house. Doesn't it make sense that she would, though? Cuz she's the essence of cool. If Joy hadn't of been in line with me...a line that we stood in from 6:15 a.m. until we received our laptops at approximately 11:00 a.m....I would have totally had a nervous breakdown panic attack. Thank you Joy! Can I have your house? After that little escapade, I shot over to Mesquite for my Spanish class. I am now running on empty, and I do not plan to leave my house again until Tuesday morning when I go back to work. I am laying in bed right now typing this...how cool is that? Well, let me tell you...it's muy frio, mi amigo.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness