me
12:54 p.m. - 2003-02-17

Well, I put the bookcase together. I only wanted to cry once. Other than that, it was actually pretty easy. What's that, Dr. Phil? A woman who shows she doesn't need a man at all is way too intimidating? Well, fuck it...I don't need them.

I found a beautiful layout that I'm going to change my diary to...it's my favorite colors ever.

Nothing from Amarillo guy. hehe I so like to sabotage myself. No, I'm serious. If you and I were to fall in love, and everything was perfect...I would do something to ruin it. Unless you were an abusive mother fucker...then I would let you ruin everything for us. errr yeah.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness