Extreme Makeovers and Clowns
9:32 a.m. - 2003-02-08

If you haven't already seen The Michael Jackson Face Melt, you must. Also, this is a good one too.

For those of you anxiously awaiting to see if I made it into Extreme Makeovers, I never sent in the application. I filled it out alright, but then you had to send in a video to accompany it. The only person I know with a video camera is my brother. I'm not about to have him film my imperfections. I wouldn't feel comfortable talking about my breasts or my ass in front of my brother.

Speaking of breasts...I wrote a song this morning. It goes to the tune of Underneath Your Clothes by Shakira (it's the chorus):

Underneath my boobs

There�s a lot of dead skin

I forget to lift them up

And put lotion on them

And that�s what nature dealt me

For being a sole food source baby

Errr yeah. So, I'm thinking of buying an Insane Clown Posse t-shirt and wearing it to school.

Maybe I could just wear it underneath my normal clothes. Then when my bosses say things to me, I can smile knowing that I have their picture on a t-shirt underneath my clothes. They could even just say, "How are you?" and I would smile and say, "Why, I'm bootylicious." knowing that I know that they are insane. And when they laugh, I'll laugh too. Only, I'm laughing AT them and not WITH them. It's a brilliant plan, don't you think?

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness