Pretty shoes
2:37 p.m. - 2003-02-08

Oh my God...There are some crazy ass drivers out on the Metroplex highways today, my friend. But I fooled them. Know what I did? I would say, "Stupid mother fucker!" Then, I would open the lid and look at the pair of shoes I bought on the way to Spanish class. Ahhhhhh...pretty shoes. All is right with the world. What do you think about me carrying around a box of shoes for when things go wrong in my life? Like when one of the ICP (Insane Clown Posse=my bosses) says something in a condescending voice to me like, "You left your cums (very confidential student files) in my office." What I replied was, "That's impossible because I never checked my cums out (we have to sign out for them), and you are the one that had my cums. But thank you for letting me know where they are." Next time, I will just open my box of shoes and say, "Ahhhh... pretty shoes." This may change my life even more than moving my shoe rack from the right side of my closet to the left side.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness