I had a dream...
8:39 p.m. - 2003-01-17

Did you ever have that dream that you were sitting in a class to take a test, and you never even came to the class before? I just took a test that was hard as hell. It was a technology proficiency test. I was the second to last person to finish the test. What held me up was I got frustrated on this one part, and I just completely started over. I thought I was never going to get home. I think it's hilarious and ironic that I had such extreme difficulty on a test over the computer. I felt like I was in school all over again. Anyway, I did it. That's what matters the most. Thanks for trying to wait for me, Joy. You youngsters are so good with technology!!!! p.s. to myself: don't sign up to do stuff on Friday nights :)

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness