Super Trouper
8:15 p.m. - 2002-12-31

Just wanted to say thank you to Ms. Dixie for the lovely souvenir package. Yay to unexpected goodies in the mail.

I never realized until this week how frightened I am of champagne bottles. It�s been terrorizing for me. I bought three bottles of champagne. I opened one the other night, and I just opened another one. The panic that runs through my body while I�m opening a champagne bottle is amazing. My heart races and my eyes squint really tight (eyelids want to protect eyeballs). A bottle of champagne is also really hard to open. Now, I�ve learned to open my own wine bottles in my time of independence. However, I�ve never run across the champagne dilemma until now.

During this lovely winter break, I have watched more of the Disney channel than any human being should. I love Even $tevens and L!zz!e Mcgu!re.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness