My New Year's Resolutions
9:17 p.m. - 2002-12-30

My New Year's Resolutions for 2003

I am going to begin an exercise program.

I am going to watch my diet more carefully.

I am going to try to lose at least 20 pounds by 2004.

I am going to keep my checkbook up-to-date.

I am going to become more financially aware.

I am going to pay off at least one credit card.

I am going to either reduce some bills or get a part-time job.

I am going to spend more time reading books and less time watching television.

I am going to take care of my mother and be more patient with her.

I am not going to wait until the last minute to do lesson plans and grade papers.

I am going to continue ironing clothes for the week on Saturdays because it saves me so much time during the week.

I am going to continue to have a more positive attitude about everything.

I am going to continue my gratitude journal.

I am going to continue with my on-line diary which is one of the best things that ever happened to me, and I can�t believe I never knew about on-line diaries after being on the internet for years and years.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness