And to all a good night
11:38 p.m. - 2002-12-24

Notes to self for a more successful visit from St. Nick in 2003:

Stocking holders are apparently just for holding empty stockings. It's a miracle that crashage (I think I just made up a word) and breakage didn't wake her up!

Do not store presents outside in the patio storage because it's COLD as shit when you have to retrieve them.

Do not store presents in noisy sacks because they make too much damn noise.

Do not try to place presents while chewing cookies...you're old and you get out of breath.

Put kid to bed earlier.

I feel nauseous. I guess vodka and milk don't mix...ugh.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness