The stranger who gave birth to me
6:56 p.m. - 2002-11-26

Mother�you saved up all your anger for tonight? All the things I�ve done wrong to date you threw in my face tonight. You do not know when to quit. You never have. And when I tried to explain to you my side of the story, you mocked me with your hand. FUCK YOU! You would have a cow if I disrespected you like that while you were talking. If I had wanted my daughter to go through this traumatic bullshit, I would have stayed married. For once, I am doing the right things in my life. All I get from you is a bunch of bitching. I don�t even know who you are anymore. All you do is bitch and fart and eat�and the farting is getting worse everyday. It�s funny how everyone knows that I�m funny and clever and great. Everyone, that is, except YOU! I know that I am the worse thing that ever happened to you. Maybe you are the worse thing that ever happened to me. Just once, I�d like to tell you something that would please you. Just once I�d like you to find my jokes even the slightest bit amusing. YOU DIDN�T EVEN COME TO THE HOSPITAL WHEN I HAD A BABY! I COULD HAVE DIED! I don�t know who you are. I don�t think I ever have. I�m going to say it. I�ve always thought it, and now I�m going to say it: I WISH IT WAS YOU WHO DIED AND NOT MY DAD!

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness