Previous entry Shizzolated with www.asksnoop.com
10:45 p.m. - 2002-11-26

Two Thousand 'n '02-11-26, 6:56 p.m.

Mother�yo' ass saved up all yo' anger fo' tonight? All da things I�ve done wrong to date yo' ass threw in my face tonight n' shit. Yo' ass do not know when to quit, know what I'm sayin'? Yo' ass never has, know what I'm sayin'? And when I tried to break that shiznit down to yo' ass my siiiiide of da tha deal, yo' ass mocked me wit yo' hand, know what I'm sayin'? FUCK YOU! Yo' ass would has a cow if I disrespected yo' ass like that while yo' ass wuz talking. If I had wanted my daughter to go through this traumatic bullshit, I would has stayed married. For once, I am doing da right things in my life n' shit. All I get from yo' ass is a grip of bitching n' shit. I don�t even know who yo' ass be anymore, know what I'm sayin'? All yo' ass do is bitch 'n fart 'n eat�'n da farting is getting worse everyday n' shit. That shiznit�s funny how everyone knows that I�m funny 'n clever 'n bomb diggity n' shit. Everyone, that is, except YOU! I know that I am da worse thing that ever happened to yo' ass, know what I'm sayin'? Maybe yo' ass be da worse thing that ever happened to me. Just once, I�d like to tell yo' ass something that would please yo' ass n' shit. Just once I�d like yo' ass to find my jokes even da slightest bit amusing, know what I'm sayin'? YOU DIDN�T EVEN COME TO THA HOSPITAL WHEN I HAD A BABY! I COULD HAVE DIED! I don�t know who yo' ass be n' shit. I don�t think I ever has n' shit. I�m going to be like that shiznit n' shit. I�ve always thizzought that shiznit, 'n now I�m going to be like that shiznit: I WISH IT WAS YOU WHO DIED AND NOT MY DAD! OMG...I so needed a chuckle tonight!!!!

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness