Enough
8:13 p.m. - 2002-11-24

Just want to say that after I saw The Panic Room, I watched Enough. I am not ready to comment on it because it hit really close to home...about both of my husbands, except that neither one of them was rich. Just one thing I want to say is that the ENOUGH part should be the way the police and the entire legal system deals with domestic violence. If I took what their decisions were to heart, then I would probably would hang myself. Their ruling on restitutions for my first husband trying to kill me...$600. Yup, my life (according to them) is worth $600. And don't even get me started on child support. ENOUGH!

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness