Disney On Ice
5:22 p.m. - 2002-11-24

(When you wish upon a star, makes no difference who you are. When you wish upon a star your dreams come true.)

Disney On Ice

Parking-$6

Tickets-$17

Snow cone-$8 (yeah, that�s what I said and they said, �It�s the cup.�)

Nachos, pretzel and 2 Cokes-$10

Light-up Minnie ears-$15

Light-up unidentifiable thing-$15

My 4 year old sleeping through the last half -priceless

We sat in the nosebleed section�literally the girl in front of us got a nosebleed. We were so high up at the Ft. Worth Convention Center that there were no seats behind us. After the show, we got all the way down when I realized we left that $8 cup up there. My daughter didn�t want to go back up, but I made her go with me. Just as I got to it, a little girl had discovered it. Thirty seconds later, and that cup would have been history. All in all it was a great time. My mom handed me $10 when we went by afterwards. I said, "Thanks. You just paid for 2/3 of that little light up thingy."

(Tale as old as time...Beauty and the Beast)

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness