Rich for a day
10:24 a.m. - 2002-11-23

(These are the days to remember....yeah.)

Happiness is when your money hits the bank Saturday at midnight before you get your check stub on Monday. Happiness is reaching into your coat pocket and finding a Barnes & Noble gift card for $25 that you got for your birthday last March. (didn�t spend it then cuz I was all caught up in some drama with my baby�s daddy) Yeah, I�m going shopping.

(Christmas is coming. The geese are getting fat. Please to put a penny in the old man�s hat. If you haven�t got a penny, a half-penny will do. If you haven�t got a half-penny, then God bless you.)

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness