All alone in my white girl pain...
6:50 p.m. - 2002-11-13

Insanity Day #2: Oh my goodness...I had a great day acting insane. Every once in a while, I would slip back into negative teacher mode...but then I snapped back out of it. I think I looked really crazy walking around with a feather duster dusting everyone's classroom. Then I had a zany idea for my tutoring kids. Next week, we will work on fractions and order pizza...GET IT? A pizza is an edible fraction. Okay, that's not really crazy...that's BRILLIANT!! haha People will be failing to get into tutoring!!!!!!!!!!! hehe I am going to convince others to act insane as my friend Joy has spread the gospel to me. I feel impelled to spread the word. My greatest challenge is Lisa. I'm going to convince her to act insane.

Poem for today:

Little boy who wants to commit suicide,

maybe you should go ahead...because

YOU'RE GETTING ON MY GOD DAMN NERVES!!!!!

(Oh my God..I'm going straight to hell in a handbasket for that.)

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness