Fertile Myrtle
11:01 p.m. - 2002-11-13

Tonight when I got home, I took my bra off. I thought to myself, "Ouch. My breasts hurt." They felt kind of swollen, but I didn't have time to think about it. So, just now while I was lying on the bathroom floor (don't ask me what I was doing on the bathroom floor...that is not the point), I noticed that they weren't falling to the side like they usually do. A few minutes later, I looked in the mirror and I look like I've had a boob job. I start feeling them, and they feel great. My boobs look and feel great (as opposed to the saggy things that are usually there). Okay, so why do they look so big and feel so firm? Is this a symptom of my period coming that I never noticed before?

From WebMD:

For most women, missing the menstrual period is usually the very first time that they suspect they may be pregnant.

However, there are many women who are convinced they know even before they miss their period that they are pregnant. They feel swollen, tender breasts within one or two weeks after fertilization, and even before the first missed period.

THAT'S why men don't call back. They don't have to go through all this bullshit that women go through. No matter what the outcome, I'm leaving this entry to remind me not to have sex outside of the boundaries of a relationship. I have learned yet another lesson in life. Why must I learn so many? I think that if a man sneezed at me, I would get pregnant.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness