Ant war
5:26 p.m. - 2002-11-09

Well, I have returned from K-Mart armed with more baits. I also bought spray, but the bait instructions say do not use with sprays. It seems the apartment pest control will not spray your pantry unless you empty out. Well people, it is empty now! Anyhow, I'm officially at war with the ants this weekend. By the way, I forgot to mention that I live in the ghetto. So, right now I am being very daring. I am blasting a CD that my friend made me that is soooo not rap music. I have my patio door and my windows open and I'm playing such cool music. haha I'm rocking the ghetto. I do so look forward to my weekends. Things I wish I would keep on hand: big huge bottle of wine...like that big table wine, uhhh that's pretty much it. Wonder if that makes me a wino? teehee

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness