Last of the lists
9:29 p.m. - 2002-11-09

This is probably the last of my lists for a while since it is the end of the week.

Things I think about when a guy doesn't call me back after sex:

Did I suck in bed?

Did my breath stink?

Was he completely repulsed by me?

Did I talk too much?

Did I not talk enough?

Was he just using me?

Will I ever be the one that people actually want to be with...come home to?

Now, I know that those things are probably not true...But, that's what I think about. Is this what Dr. Phil calls that inner voice? My inner voice hates me. Oh my God...I have to do one more list now. These are reasons that I could go on a talk show:

(deleted them out...it was just too much for me)

Okay, trust me when I tell you that this list could be much much much longer. It's okay if that scares you because it scares me too.

Starting tomorrow, all of my entries will be poetry for one week.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness