My skin is crawling
9:53 a.m. - 2002-11-09

So I sit down just now to a nice healthy breakfast: two pieces of toast and a bowl of Smart Start. I'm sitting there eating and thinking how great I'm being. Then I look down and realize that what I'm mostly eating is a bowl full of ANTS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! God damn it! So then I start pulling everything out of the pantry (while gagging and wanting to throw up the ants that are now building a nest in my intestines). Ants in fucking everything...the Nilla Wafers, the rice. I have two bags of trash sitting on my front porch. I fucking dare them to knock on my door and tell me I can't have it there. They are infested with ants and I'm not going anywhere in my damn pajamas. I've already called them and left 3 messages and told them that I am going insane. They've sprayed twice and I have baits EVERYWHERE.

The good thing about this is that I'm going to lose weight now for sure...out of total repulsion and disgust. I feel them crawling all over me.

Look, I added a notify me thing. I'm an HTML bad ass....okay, not really; but I know more than some!

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness