D@ne is the man...for me
10:11 p.m. - 2006-12-01

On Monday night, I took my brother, sis-in-law, niece and nephew to see this:
Vicious Circle

It was playing for one night only at the movie theater. I didn't want to go alone, so I took practically my whole family with me. Some parts were awkward, but we all laughed a lot.
And let me tell you, I love him so much. I want to have his babies.
My aunt came in town because I told her my mom was being mean to me. So she is staying until Monday to make sure my mom behaves. Yay.
That is all. You can go now.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness