*sigh*
1:51 p.m. - 2006-11-25

Okay so the good news is that I bought a house. It's awesome, and I can't wait to move.
The bad news is that my mother is very upset about my buying a house. Therefore, she has made this Thanksgiving holiday absolutely miserable. She has done everything from kick us out of the house to threaten to fight for custody of A.
I have been very passive since we moved here, but I haven't been nice lately. I have had it with her abuse. I can't even begin to describe the way she has been acting.
When we move, I know everything will be okay. I know she will get over this. I just hope we survive until then.
I've been staying away from here as much as possible. It's all very exhausting.
My mom has never supported me on anything, and add buying a house to that list.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness