I've missed y0u from far away f0r far t00 l0ng
7:31 p.m. - 2006-11-10

Okay this is how after school went today:
I walked out to the bus with my daughter to find a student who I suspected of stealing. I couldn't find him, but I sensed something was amiss. All the kids started running down this one street. I started yelling for the principals, and they both took off running down the street. As I'm standing there kind of stunned, one boy right beside me calls another boy, "Pussy bitch!" I look at him and say, "Excuse me! I'm standing right here with my daughter." I get his name and stuff. Then he walks off. He starts grabbing random girls and motioning towards us, "Would you go beat up that little girl for me?" I look behind me to make sure, and we are the only ones standing there. He does it like two more times, and I start going after him yelling, "What are you saying? What are you saying?" He says he isn't talking about my daughter. I tell him to just go home. I wanted to tell him to go the F home, but I didn't. I reported the whole thing, and they are going to speak with him on Monday.
Tomorrow night is movie night for our troop. I'm pretty excited about getting out on a Saturday.
I have a friend who got written up at work for being smug. Damn! I only wish I could be smug.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness