Hell0 darlin'
2:08 p.m. - 2006-11-05

Well, I was trying really hard to update everyday this month. I guess yesterday was not a day that I tried.
I am ready for a vacation...from my life. I am packing today even though my trip is not until Dec. 16th. Packin' the booze at least. Woo.
I bought two of Dane C00k's cds for the trip. They are taunting me now. They want me to listen to them and not wait for the trip. I keep telling them that I want an entertainment surprise on my trip, but they keep nagging.
After church, we went to the grocery store. A. wanted Mexic@n ribs, so I had to stand at the meat counter and wait and wait and wait. When we left the store and crossed the parking lot, I told her, "Welcome back to America." She didn't get it.
Last night I bought two songs. One is Unwritten and the other is Gasolina. I think that D@ddy Y@nkee would really enjoy me. It would be to the point where I would be too distracting. Yah. I just don't even want to go there with him.
When I get back from my cruise, I am going to start looking for a house.
There is a very distracting banner up here right now, so I'm just postin'. I am outta here. Freakin' annoying banner.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness