update on nothing
9:48 p.m. - 2006-10-25

"honey why are you calling me so late
it's kinda hard to talk right now
honey why are you crying is everything okay
i gotta whisper cause i can't be too loud
well, my girls in the next room
sometimes i wish she was you
i guess we never really moved on
it's really good to hear your voice saying my name
it sounds so sweet
coming from the lips of an angel
hearing those words it makes me weak
and i never wanna say goodbye
but girl you make it hard to be faithful
with the lips of an angel" ~hinder

A. refuses to go camping now. We found out tonight that the other little girls that were supposed to go aren't going. I can't go alone!!! It's just not fair!
I cannot find our birth certificates ANYWHERE. I am a bit stressed out over this.
I took this girl from church home last night and I looked at her apartment. It's really cute. I've looked at this complex at least three times, and I would really like to be her neighbor. But I just can't. I honestly don't think I can ever get an apartment again.
I was stuck in training again today. The children need me in the classroom. I really know this. Why doesn't everyone else?

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness