Diggin' Y0ur Scene
9:37 p.m. - 2006-10-24

So I have confided in two people that I broke a commandment. Neither one of them are priests, but they both said the exact same thing, "You are only human." Why, yes...yes, I am only that. In addition to that, I am a happily satisfied woman to boot.
In camping news, A. was extremely disappointed to discover that we would not be hunting and foraging for our food this weekend. She found this out when I took her to Hell-Mart yesterday to buy all the food for the trip (because there was not one other day that I have to do this).
We purchased A.'s costume today (I have been using it as leverage, so I haven't bought it too early.). She is going to be a pirate. I would like to dress up too, but the only costume I have has been worn for the past 3 years. I bore myself with it.
I just wrote this huge newsletter thing for Br0wnies, and I know I am still going to get a million questions...FROM THE PARENTS. Ugh!
Okay, so I have hired a maid service. It has done wonders around here. My mom can't gripe anymore. I don't get stressed out anymore. Plus, it's just nice to come home to clean. Although, comin' home to good lovin' would be nice too.
This year, I have a lot of tattle tales in my class. It really gets on my nerves.
I have a fake tree in front of my classroom. Today this 1st grader walked by and punched my tree. I said, "How would you like it if I punched you in the face, kid?" Imagine me wielding a fist as I'm saying it. I had to go in the classroom and laugh.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness