regarding therapy
6:56 p.m. - 2006-07-18

I need an opinion. I have never been to a therapist before. However, I started going since the break in. I have been twice. The first time I went seemed to be okay. But today's session kind of bothered me. I will just talk about three issues I had. During our session (while I was talking), her cell phone rang and she took the call. She also opened and read mail while I was talking. She also asked me a lot of questions that I had already answered in the first session (ex: "Are you going to have a security system put in your apartment?"...hello, I moved in with my mother the day after the break in???). Should I stop seeing this therapist? I think I already know I should. I just wanted to get some opinions. Thanks in advance.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness