Wanna buy some...
3:36 p.m. - 2006-01-08

Just wondering if anyone else has found out that MP3 players are battery wh0res. Is that why everyone bought I-P0ds? oh.
I bought a drill. As soon as it charges up, I'm going to install a canopy in A.'s room. It takes nine hours to charge the first time. Then tomorrow, I'm going to install 24 hooks in my classroom. They took our lockers away for the big kids (it's beyond my control, so why bother?). I cannot stand coats and jackets in the room (They fall on the floor and then I fall on them). So, we will have hooks. I hope I can learn how to drill really quickly and that I don't drill through my hand or whatever.
So, I'm totally mesmerized by Meet the B@rkers. Perhaps I have mentioned this before.
I had fun in H0me Dep0t today.
We are trying to get through M@rch of the Penguins, but A. keeps screaming and crying. The last pause was when the seal snatched the momma penguin right as she surfaced. Bl0ckbuster may never get that movie back.
The other troop leader basically quit and gave me all the stuff and cookie selling started yesterday and I'm not ready to be a leader all by myself yet so waaaa! Why start something if you are not going to finish it? We may merge with another troop until I know what I'm doing.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness