movies, etc.
2:36 p.m. - 2005-12-28

Oh. My. God. I just love my new layout! Let me know what you think!
Movie reviews:
Harry Potter and the G0blet of Fire-the first Harry Potter movie that I was able to stay awake in. I give it a thumbs up.
Chronicles of Narnia-pretty good...I did fall asleep once, but A. woke me up. I loved the books when I was little.
Cheaper by the Dozen 2-what the he77 happened to Hilary Duff? She looks awful! Was she even there when they filmed it because she looks dubbed in. Cute kid movie, but predictable antics.
Big thanks to tuff517 for a lovely Christmas gift. Your gift is coming soon. I have managed to avoid the malls for sometime now, but I will get back in there soon.
During mass on Christmas Eve, my family was worried that I was going to have a panic attack. I didn't even know they cared.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness