a little piece of me
7:53 p.m. - 2005-10-16

I am currently reading James Frey's A Milli0n Little Pieces. I am also extremely interested in the A&E channel's Interventi0n shows. I can't help my friend because he doesn't want help, so I watch other people get help and pray about it. He is slowly killing himself with alcohol, and I just want him to stop. STOP, DAMN IT!
Suddenly, I am a Girl Sc0ut Tr00p Leader. I do not know how this happened to me. A. is like my alter childhood. She is interested in things I never wanted. I was always too shy to do the things she is doing. I know she will be a blast on the cruise because she will make me do all the things I am normally too shy to do.
Actually, I did really well on the cruise I went on this summer. I did things I wouldn't usually do. I entered a slot tournament by myself. I got on stage and took line dancing lessons. Dancing on a ship's stage is quite an experience. There was more I wanted to do, and I know A. will be right there with me.
We decorated our porch today, and it is very spooky. Drive by and we will throw some chocolate eyeballs at you.
Last week I was so incredibly tired that it was all I could do to stay awake WHILE I WAS DRIVING! I don't know if it was my allergies or what. I already feel like this week will be better.
I am still taking my religious education classes. A. is taking hers. We are attending mass every Sunday. I am very proud of us. It really makes a big difference in everything. The three things that I've always wanted in my life are here now: Peace...Love...Happiness. Try some today.
OMG second season of N!p and Tuck seems just as promising as the first season. I just cannot watch the surgery scenes. Oh, and hot doctor's eyebrows are starting to bother me.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness