what is it this time?
9:39 a.m. - 2005-05-12

I tried to figure out why I went so broke this month. I added up my unnecessary expenses. The total came to $351.55. I'm gonna do better this month. I even had to get my mom to buy my groceries last Saturday. Plus, I cried in front of the Firest0ne guy when he told me I needed a new tire.
I'm completely addicted to two Spanish soap operas. The good thing about this is that they actually end. I won't watch anymore, but they are sure helping my Spanish.
Things with Alyssa are better...that's a 24 hour period of betterment...heh. I take it hour by hour. She is going to be on the cheerleading squad next year. I'm thinking I might move over here because of that (late night practices and all). I'm hoping she spends the night with my mom tomorrow night because I NEED A BREAK. 24/7...24/7...I need medication.
I also need a boyfriend. Speaking of, today is Hugo's birthday. I didn't send him anything but a card. I called today, but he didn't pick up. He's not the one, but he's the one until the one comes along...maybe? No, he sucks.
Speaking of sucking, my ex-roommate moved in with the biggest hick I've ever met. I realized when he came to help her move out and began passing out bottles of beer that she is a drunken whore who needs to be supported in such a manner. Plus, she acted so helpless and dingy around him that I wanted to slap her.
Have a great day!

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness