It's the end of the w0rld as we kn0w it...
9:26 p.m. - 2005-04-19

So I was okay with the change at my job. I guess.
Concurrently; however, an unfortunate series of events has forced one of my best friends and colleagues to suddenly leave school before finishing the year.
Furthermore, at dinner tonight, my roommate told me she would be moving out soon. I am truly sad about that.
Then the worst thing of all happened:
.
.
.
.
CUTE NEIGHBOR BOY IS MOVING OUT AS I TYPE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
.
.
.
.
.
I can't handle much more change. I'm being completely honest here. I'm done with change. I'm on the verge of something...I don't know what.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness