fabul0us entry
9:34 p.m. - 2005-03-24

A. is at my mom's and I'm scaring the crap out of myself watching scary movies. First, [email protected], Red Dr@gon. Yikes! I think I may have to turn it off.
Today was great. We made E@ster baskets, daffodils and lilies.
Dixie, I got your package while ago. I accidentally opened it up :) I think I will tape it all back up and let A. open it herself. It's fabulous, by the way...just like you!
A. may try spending the night with a friend this weekend. Do ya'll think she is too young (7)? Would you like to place bets on whether she'll make it through the night? I hope she does.
Life is just fabulous, isn't it? It is.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness