quiz-go take it too!
9:14 a.m. - 2005-02-21

LJ Friends Meme by

� You must tell 12 people about this game.
Hugo is the one that you love.
Luis is one you like but can't work out.
� You care most about Alyssa.
Kim is the one who knows you very well.
Breanna is your lucky star.
Purple Rain is the song that matches with Hugo.
Por Que is the song for Luis.
Wild Horses is the song that tells you most about YOUR mind.
� and Highway to Hell is the song telling you how you feel about life
Take this quiz


Ya baby! Thanks to ladybugge for this awesome analysis of my life. Hugo is Fl0rida guy. Luis is construction worker guy (that never called me). Breanna is my sis-in-law. Kim is my best friend. And don't you just love the songage? OMG! Perfect.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness