Hell0 my friend, hell0
3:00 p.m. - 2005-02-19

My head is about to explode because I had to take two Spanish classes today. I had to make up the one I will miss next Saturday because I will be on the sunny beaches of Fl0rida with a hot little cabana boy of my own.
My friend who can barely operate a computer just bought an I-P0d. I think that means it's time for me to look into one.
I'm really tired and at the same time confused about verbos en Espanol.
I bought a cool suitcase today. I need one for next weekend. Also, I have the cruise this summer.
The only suitcase I had was the one from my 7th grade trip to Wash. D.C. I had another one, but someone stole it. It was the same guy who wiped out my bank accounts and left town. Did I ever tell you about that one?
My job is going great. I have figured out that I can do a half a$$ job and still look better than 95% of the teachers there. So when I do a great job (as I usually do), I look like an outstanding teacher. But then you have to deal with that whole I'm-surrounded-by-idiots feeling. Ya.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness