Keep on r0ckin' in the free w0rld.
11:06 p.m. - 2004-11-13

Last night I had a dream about the mafia. I was hanging out with them. The main guy asked me to be his girlfriend. It was all incredibly sexy. I was so thrilled to become a mistress. Yah. I don't know. It was a dream.
I think I had a near death experience on the p0ddy last night. I even had to call my mommy. I'm okay now.
A. had a basketball game this morning. Then we shopped. Then we ate.
I watched Stepf0rd Wives this afternoon, and it was hilarious.
Thanks to tuff517, I have joined Bl0ckbuster 0nline (I want her to get that I-P0D!). I actually had to debate whether it was easier to go to the Bl0ckbuster or go to my mailbox. We'll try it for two weeks and see.
Tomorrow, my sis-in-law and I are going for pedicures and lunch. Plus, I will probably put Christmas on layaway at Hellmart.
Have a good weekend!

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness