Cl0wns to the left of me, J0kers to the right...
5:36 p.m. - 2004-09-15

No air for the second day in a row. Why do I have to work under these conditions? The good things about work: My principal is nice (and sexy too). All the administration are very proactive and helpful. I have this ongoing fantasy about one of the construction workers there. I see him all the time too. I sometimes say hello to him and when he holds the door for me, I tell him, "Thank you". Also, sometimes I say, "Excuse me," if I'm in his way. However, I've never actually looked at him. Oh my fantasy is simple. He has a long ponytail, and he always wears sunglasses. I just want to see his hair down and see what his eyes look like. I have such a problem with proximity attractions, I know. Look at it this way, what else do teachers have to look at? It's slim pickings, trust me. Uhh I guess that's all because I have to go do paperwork.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness