Hello people!
6:08 p.m. - 2004-09-14

Okay well I guess I should start this entry off with the important stuff from this weekend. 1. I have a fake big toe. Ya, mine came off cuz it was purple. So the nail lady did a beautiful job of making me a fake one. Turns out she went to the same high school as me. Furthermore, she actually knows my best friend from college. She hung out with her little brother. It is a small world, people. 2. Okay, that's pretty much the important stuff as far as I'm concerned.

My friend and I are trying to come up with a business. We don't want to teach anymore. I think we are going to try being wedding planners. My experience with weddings is considerable. I mean, I've been married twice. Once was in Las Vegas and Elvis was the witness. The second time was in a friend's home and I was 9 month pregnant. I digress. I was thinking we could be personal assistants to rich people. However, my friend pointed out that we don't know any rich people. Life is so complicated.

Hey, I could use some more paperwork! I don't know about the rest of you teachers out there, but I just don't have enough. Ya.

It's about time for me to get laid. I mean, I'd have so much more to write about. Don't you think? There's the afterglow, the pain, the 'poor me he never called'. Oh, and this morning I had a revelation. I have so much love to give and no one to give it to...it's quite sad.

Last night I told valley boy that I was never going to get married again. He said, "Really? I want to get married again." Only I know that he didn't mean me. At all. Ever. So I didn't retract my statement one bit.

I have to go feed all the things in my house. Hey! I could be a pet sitter!

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness