Y0ur anger makes me happy
6:28 p.m. - 2004-09-06

I worked all day. I have the satisfaction of knowing my room looks awesome. My sister-in-law came and helped tremendously. She is an excellent organizer.

If you haven't seen T@king Lives, it's a MUST SEE! Also, last night I watched TX Ch@insaw M@ssacre. First of all, the majority of Texans are not like that. Secondly, I spent last night wondering when the chainsaw was going to rip through my wall.

I'm behind on the housework, so I'll leave you with one more story: Yesterday, I had one beer at our family gathering. My brother drove my mom home. On the way home, she told my brother that I had drank two beers and that I was on narcotics as well and that she was extremely worried about me driving home. What. Ever.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness