Party 0n
6:35 p.m. - 2004-09-03

Observation: If you drive a Chevy Tah0e for two weeks and then get your H0nda back, the H0nda kinda depresses you. However, if you drive a Ford F0cus for two days and then get your H0nda back, the H0nda kicks ass fo' sure.

In honor of Lab0r Day weekend, I will be laboring tomorrow. Tonight, the movers are moving all my stuff out of the portable and into the building. Tomorrow, I go try to unpack my shit. I kinda wanted to hang around and get in the mover's way cuz they might be fine. But I didn't.

Alyssa is spending the night with my mom. I'm going to change the animal's cages. WOOOO!

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness