what is up?
11:23 p.m. - 2004-07-27

Today we saw IR0bot with my sis-in-law. It was good. Will Smith has been working out, and he looks fine ass fine! We also did McD's (before the movie). I had my tires and brakes checked (during the movie). Later A. and I went swimming at our ghetto apartments. I was nice and took two of her friends with us. Other kids were begging me to watch them so they could swim, but I draw the line at two because I don't want any more responsibility than that at a pool. Besides, I think it's rule #2 that states you can only have two guests. Heh! Today A. seemed really whiney to me, and I felt very annoyed. Like I would start playing the G@meboy, then she wanted to play it. Fine. So I start watching Sch00l of R0ck with Jack Black talking about the movie throughout, then she wants to watch the movie without Jack Black's voice on it. Fine. So I go back to playing the G@meboy. Okay now that I typed that out, it seems really childish on my part; but sometimes I just need to BREATHE! The number one thing that is irritating the heck out of me is how many times a day kids knock on our door. Regardless of whether A. is inside, outside or wherever, there are kids constantly knocking on the door. They don't just knock and go away either. They knock and knock and knock and knock. I can't sit down and eat, take a nap or jack 0ff. heh!

I've been all stressed out trying to figure out if I should go one more time down to the valley. For one thing, I know my mom is going to hit the roof. It's just that I love to go. I love living out of the trunk of my car, and flying by the seat of my pants...in the summer only. I'm sure I'd love to fly more too, but I can't afford it.

Tonight we watched Baby's D@ddy and it was dumb. Also, it's PG13 for good reasons. Don't show it to your kids unless you want to explain why people are having babies when they are not married and what a lesbi@n is.

Well, I'm just a big barrel of fun tonight! Coming in from the ice cream man, A. said, "Why do you always wear tight shorts and tight shirts now?" I said, "Cuz I look good!" Keep coming in from the ice cream man, and I might not be able to say that for long!

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness