Everyb0dy in the club gettin' t!psy
3:50 p.m. - 2004-06-10

Last night I had a dream that JL0 married M.A. because he had a terminal disease. They wanted to spend his last few months together. I woke up really sad about that.

I hate summer school kids. Hate 'em...most of 'em. Today these kids made fun of the way I talk. I guess I do sound funny, but hell they live in Texas too. Punks.

Sometimes I really wish I had an adult to talk to...a sane one. My mom is an adult, but she doesn't even hear me anymore.

A. promised to let me go out more so I can find her a dad. heh! I only date guys who are willing to adopt my daughter. I know I don't date. Exactly!

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness