G0 G0
9:03 p.m. - 2004-06-09

At Mon. night's basketball practice, A. made her first basketball goal. She's become addicted to America's Funn!est H0me Vide0s.

I have 10 pounds to lose before Las [email protected] freaking pounds that won't come off. Oh, uhh I guess I could start working out again. I always forget about that.

Is it better to have loved and lost than to never have loved at all? Sometimes I wish my heart wasn't so tough. Although it was inappropriate for a married man to say to me, something my supervisor this year said keeps coming to mind: "I could make you really happy if you would just let your guard down." If you had gone through what I went through, you'd have some guard too.

I wish I was a J@panese sword fighter.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness