Happy June!
4:43 p.m. - 2004-06-01

Ya'll probably saw this coming, but I didn't: My mom is messing up the house again. How can one person be so slovenly? I thought about it this weekend while I was cleaning her house, and I realized that she never really was that great of a housekeeper. Anyways, I cleaned her house some more today.

My intentions for this morning were to wake up really early, arrive to my summer school portable and prepare for class. You see, I had all these tables to raise and other stuff to do. Then I wanted to decorate my room. I had my outfit all laid out and ready to go. A. spent the night with my mom so that I could just get ready for the next day. SO HAH! Of course I had to mess it all up. I messed it up in a good way, though because what I did was much more fun. Yah, so I have three words to describe my day today: 1. hungover 2. hickies 3. sore. Yes, I am 35 years old and I had to wear a turtleneck to work. I have two summer turtlenecks, and then we go to the scarves. That's so funny. I drove to work with a big smile on my face.

Tonight is A.'s first basketball practice. My baby is in a league now.

_____________________________________

Sometimes I pretend that you are in love with me. I pretend that you love me so much that you don't want to spoil things by actually being with me. I just crave you sometimes...your taste, your touch, your smell. I wish I could be your everything, or do I really wish that at all?(slow death in a tub full of ice)

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness