Today was so (you know, tuff517)
7:22 p.m. - 2004-05-18

I have been very evil at work. Therefore, I have to do everything right. I have to mind my p's and q's because people are out for revenge. It's funny to watch someone fall apart emotionally while you yourself have no reaction whatsoever. It's going to be even funnier when they see my face at summer school.

A. is busy this week with her field day and graduation. Somehow all of this means money...money for snacks, money for bottled water, etc.

I am hoping she will spend the night with my mom this Fri. because I really want to go out. I want to start with happy hour and work my way drunk from there.

I'm doing this project for my students that is taking an immense amount of my own time. Each student wrote something positive on a sheet of paper about another student. I am typing it all up. I hope they will cherish it forever, or at least throw it away where I can't see.

I totally am emotionally detached from service guy. He actually irritated me when I picked up my car today. I so do not have time for men who are not interested in me, or for stupid men who are interested in me; but have a wife/girlfriend/close sister. Hell, I don't have time for men.

But I will always have time for my sweet diary. MUAH!

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness