we're gonna take your m0mma out t0night
6:33 p.m. - 2004-05-16

Went to a tea today for a lady who is retiring. It was so fun and girly. Every person had a different tea cup, and I thought that was so cool. I want to start collecting tea cups now. The embarrassing part was the girl who I went in on a gift with didn't show. She had the gift. Well, I was just honest about it.

Cute neighbor boy saw me all dressed up in tea party clothes. Now he keeps coming out to his truck for stupid stuff and looking up into my apartment. Whatever.

Yesterday, I had a really bad headache. So I took my prayer book outside (thanks tuff571) and read the prayers twice. My headache was gone after the first time, but I read them twice for good measure.

My mom hates everyone...not just me.

I think South American guy has scored points with me for the following reasons: 1. He called and wished me a Happy M0ther's Day. 2. When I had to cancel Friday, he totally understood.

I called Amarillo guy today, and we had a nice chat.

Two more weeks of hell (work).

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness