I said, "Where's the pig's bl00d?" and no one got it.
7:53 p.m. - 2004-05-14

Just watched my niece get ready for her 8th grade pr0m. I took about 3001 pictures. Funniest quote from a teenage girl tonight: "All this walking around is making me sick."

Just cancelled my date because my kid wants to stay with me. Guess I can't complain about that, now, can I?

It's gotten very pass!ve aggress!ve at my job. We're supposed to have a meeting Monday to see if we can work this out. Yeah, hi. IT'S TOO LATE. Bye.

If only I could tell you how perfectly evil I can be. I will fill you in, diary. Just be patient and let me leave this job in two weeks.

Last night, I was having a nonsexual dream and I had a real life 0rgasm. Then this morning, my special visitor came to visit: Aunt D0t. Thank goodness it happened before I got to work because these people don't give a crap about me. I like the kind of boss who when you say, "I need to go home and change clothes," he says, "Say no more...go." These people probably want to see bl00d first. Ugh, but I digress. After all, this diary is about me.

I have to go because tuff517 is making me laugh so hard that I can't possibly write a good entry.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness