I'm just sayin'...
6:08 p.m. - 2004-05-12

I might be the only sane person I know. I'll get back to you on that.

A. is still sick. I have an ear infection. We're on the antibiotic crazy train to HELL.

What's that fuzzy sticky stuff they are putting on the bottom of flip flops now? Shouldn't there be a tag that says, "Hey, take off the sticky film on the bottom or you'll be sorry."

Taught A. how to play mercy today.

For the past 3 month I have started 'my days' on the 12th exactly...today's the 12th. Hurry up, cuz I like saying I'm THAT regular.

Finished the medicine for the OTHER little problem. No more problems...even if I have to wear a body condom, or go without penetration of the hot pocket (hot pocket is TM of tuff517 all rights reserved).

Summer sch00l is looking bleak...to say the least. Might have to work with the two people I've despised all year. Pity, for them that is. heheheh!!!!!

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness