dre@m we@ver
12:51 p.m. - 2004-05-11

tuff517 sends me cool stuff...that's because she's cool.

This morning I looked in the mirror and I liked what I saw for the first time in a long, long time...watching The Sw@n really helps my self image.

My family kinda got on my nerves Sunday. I think there is such a thing as hanging out too much together, and I reached that point. Sometimes I just want to do nothing in my own apartment, ya know?

A. has been sick. Last night her fever broke at 1:15 in the morning. You know the part in Pulp F!cti0n where the girl gets a shot in the heart and then sits up and screams? Well, that's kinda what A. did last night when her fever broke. But she wouldn't stop screaming, and she was drenched in sweat. She didn't seem to know where she was or who I was. It was weird. And her screams were blood curdling. I had to cover her mouth and try to talk her down. It was a trip. This morning she said she had a dream that she was lost and couldn't find me.

I remembered this the other day, and I am glad I didn't forget to write about it. During my first marriage (about 7 years), I had this recurring dream. It was that I had a mouth full of dog food and I couldn't get it out. I kept chewing and swallowing and spitting it out. It was just always there in my mouth, and it tasted horrible. I can't find it on any dream interpretation sites.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness