what's up?
6:38 p.m. - 2004-05-03

This is going to be brief because I am tired. I took the day off to go on my daughter's field trip to the z00.

My dr. called and there is a spot on my right breast. So, I have to go back for a sonogram on 5/19. I guess there's nothing to discuss until then. Also, I had a bacterial infection...I KNEW IT! Didn't I tell you? I have only slept with one guy in the last two years. But the person to blame is me...especially drunk me who doesn't absolutely insist on a cond0m. Drunk me is a total 3 input h0. Anywho. No more drinking and screwing for me. That is, at the same time. Seperately will be fine. With a condom. During the screwing part, not the drinking part. Did I mention that if my belly gets any flatter, I am piercing it? Yesterday I slammed my finger in the door. I didn't want to cuss, so I ran around the house screaming HOLY COW! Then I laid on my bed and cried. Alyssa cried too,even though I kept saying I was going to be okay. Then I went to the sink and bled to death. I totally downloaded a whole K!ll B!ll Vol. 2 theme for my computer.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness