fl0p like a fish
8:53 a.m. - 2004-05-02

In my little wine rack that I bought at H0bby L0bby, I now have 3 bottles of wine. One is a cheapy white zin because I love cheapy white zin. The other is a TX blush because I love cheap TX wine. The other is a French table wine that they serve at a fancy schmancy hotel in Dallas called The Mansi0n. It has a longer name than that, but I don't want to get googled. I've been getting googled for a lot of song lyrics I put in here. So I'll try to be encrypting those as well. Back to the wine. There's no real theme there except: cheap.

I wanted to go to the Scarb0rough Fair this weekend, but it doesn't seem to be happening. Yesterday was just crummy weather. Today we are going with my sister-in-law for manicures and pedicures. This weekend, they were having the Sc0ttish Highland tournament. Missed it. Next weekend is some kind of wine tasting thing. Might go.

I figured out why I ended up so broke last month (is that different from any other month for me?). I accidentally paid my electric bill twice. My electric bill was $174. Times two.

Last night I watched this movie called Igby G0es D0wn...not a p0rn. It was good and so was the soundtrack.

Well, we must prepare for our day of beauty.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness