no time for much diary
4:20 p.m. - 2004-04-29

Okay so yesterday my daughter got sent to the office for pushing a boy down. Today she got sent to another teacher's class for having an attitude. Tonight we are going to bed very early.

I have a possible date on Saturday. I'll let ya know if it happens.

The kids in our apartments knock on our door about 6,000 times a day. I want to put a sign on the door that says, "NO SHE CANNOT PLAY."

Sometimes I'd like to know what it would be like to say things like, "Just wait until your father gets home." But I never will.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness